The following clubs, delegates and observers have so far registered for the 2023 AGM, to be held on Sunday 18 June 2023, at the Wellington Vintage Car Club, Halford Place, Petone (east end of Jackson St, past the Golf Course).

Attending are

(click column HEADER to sort a column)
Club NameDelegateObserverObserver
Greater Wellington Citroen Car ClubChris Butler  
Vintage Car Club of New ZealandTony Bartlett  
Austin Healey Car Club of New ZealandDavid Binning  
Taranaki West Coast Citroen Car ClubHarry Duynhoven  
Early American Car Club WellingtonColin MILLER  
Ferrari Owners Club of New ZealandChris HoggTerry Dykes 
Zephyr & Zodiac Owners Central RegionCarl Pedersen  
NZMCAPeter Thompson  
The Model T Ford Club of NZChris Dyer Committee menber  
NZ Hot Rod AssociationWarren PattinsonPeter Hogan 
NZ Hot Rod AssociationCam NeillTony RobinsonTeena Robinson
Jowett Car Club of New ZealandMalcolm CameronJudith Cameron 
Canterbury Mustang Owners ClubGarry Jackson  
Nelson Classic and Vintage Motorcycle ClubMurray McLean  
NZ Vintage Car ClubNeil Beckenham  
NZ Leyland P76 Owners Club Inc.Rob JonesBruce Cooper 
Fiat Owners Club NZMark StockdaleMike Lynskey 
MG Car Club of NZ Inc.Michael Anderson  
Manawatu Classic Motorcycle Club IncJohn RushtonDave Scammell 
MG Car Club (Wellington Centre) IncorporatedDenis ChristiansenRon Robertson 
Taranaki Historic Speedway AssnLaurie Callender  
Wellington Classic Motorcycle ClubPierre Woolridge  
Association of Rover Car ClubsNicholas MarshallDavid RavenMurray Anderson
Bay of Plenty Mustang Owners ClubBruce LewisKevin Uncles 
Morgan Sports Car Club of NZBill Falconer  
Wellington Jaguar Drivers ClubBrett Newell  
No of Clubs AttendingNo of Attendees