You can contact us via the various methods below – Online form (preferred), email, “snail mail” post or directly with the executive team via phone or email.

Online Form (preferred)

Feel free to fill in this form. An email will be sent to the secretary, with a copy to you.

    Email Address


    Postal Address

    New Zealand Federation of Motoring Clubs Inc.
    44 Grey St
    SHANNON 4821

    Executive Team

    RoleNamePhone No.Email
    PresidentGarry Jackson027 485 5335Email Garry
    Vice PresidentDavid Raven021 823 122Email David
    SecretaryChris Butler021 506 199Email Chris
    TreasurerDavid Raven021 823 122Email David
    OfficersTony Bartlett06 867 9850Email Tony
    Michael Anderson021 620 065Email Michael
    Chris Dyer027 659 8059Email Chris
    Murray McLean03 525 7024Email Murray
    Peter Thompson027 433 0089Email Peter
    Warren Pattinson027 447 1303Email Warren
    Wheel Torque Newsletter EditorVacantEmail Secretary
    Submissions SecretaryVacantEmail Secretary
    Immediate Past PresidentHarry Duynhoven06 753 5514Email Harry
    (please email first or otherwise call during reasonable night-time hours)

    We also have a number of technical advisors from government, motor industry and the Hot Rod Association.